Home›Pharmacies›Absolute Pharmacy

Absolute Pharmacy

Pharmacy type not publishedLutz, FL3 regulatory records

Florida compounding pharmacy (16011 N. Nebraska Ave., Suite 103) listed as a partner by both Willow and Eden.

Legal name: Absolute Pharmacy, LLC

Telehealth brands that use Absolute Pharmacy

Same pharmacy, different provider: these brands fill prescriptions through the same pharmacy but differ in price, clinical support, and billing. Their cheapest ongoing GLP-1 prices run from $198 to $299/mo.

64
Eden
Products not specified · named by the brand
GLP-1: $138 month 1 → $198/mo after
Visit Eden
52
Willow
Products not specified · named by the brand
GLP-1: $299 month 1 → $299/mo after
Visit Willow

FDA and regulatory record

Warning letters and Form 483s record problems FDA found during an inspection at the time. They don't by themselves mean the medication you receive today is unsafe, and pharmacies often fix the issues. Check the dates, and read the source documents.

  1. Feb 15, 2017 · State action

    FDA referred the 2016 inspection findings to the Florida Board of Pharmacy for follow-up.

    Source →
  2. Apr 11, 2016 · Form 483

    FDA Form 483 issued after a follow-up inspection.

    Source →
  3. Apr 27, 2015 · FDA warning letter

    Sterile-compounding deficiencies (inadequate media fills, equipment disinfection) after a Nov 2014 inspection.

    Source →

Questions about Absolute Pharmacy

Which telehealth companies use Absolute Pharmacy?

▾

Among the brands we track: Eden, Willow. Each of these brands names the pharmacy in its own materials.

What kind of pharmacy is Absolute Pharmacy?

▾

Absolute Pharmacy is listed as: pharmacy type not published, based in Lutz, FL. 503A pharmacies compound medication for individual patient prescriptions under state board oversight; 503B outsourcing facilities register with the FDA and follow federal manufacturing standards (CGMP).

Has Absolute Pharmacy received FDA warning letters?

▾

We found 3 regulatory records, the most recent dated Feb 15, 2017. Each is listed on this page with a link to the source document.

Sources

Researched 2026-09-26.