Lttl
Lttl is a 2026-launched telehealth brand selling compounded GLP-1s, microdosed GLP-1s and a wide menu of longevity compounds at flat, dose-independent prices.
Our Verdict
Lttl scores 66.2/100 in our independent evaluation — good overall, standing out most for value. Plans start at $79/mo.
What we like
What to watch
Full Review
Launched in 2026 by The Commerce Group Holdings, LLC (Woodland Hills, CA), Lttl advertises compounded semaglutide from $89/mo and tirzepatide from $139/mo at the same price for every dose, with no membership fee and no contract. The catalog extends to microdosed GLP-1s ($109/mo) and eight longevity products, including NAD+ in injectable, nasal and oral form, sermorelin, glutathione, MIC-B12, methylene blue and L-carnitine. Its terms name the partner compounding pharmacies and say it serves all 50 states and DC. The track record is very thin: about 10 Trustpilot reviews, all 5-star. The site's 'trusted by 100k+ Americans' claim is hard to square with a 2026 launch. The site does not say whether the 'starting at' prices need a prepaid term or include a first-month discount.
Last researched: 2026-09-17
Lttl GLP-1 pricing: month 1 vs. month 2+
The advertised price is often only the first month. This is what each plan costs once intro pricing ends.
All-in prices: medication plus any required membership. Verified 2026-08-17. Model your own year →
| Plan | Month 1 | Month 2+ | Year one | What to know |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Compounded Semaglutide Compounded · Estimated | $89 | $89/mo | $1,068 | No price jump after month 1Same price at every dose Advertised 'plans start at' $89/mo, same price every dose, no membership; site does not state whether this requires prepay or reflects the first-month discount |
| Compounded Tirzepatide Compounded · Estimated | $139 | $139/mo | $1,668 | No price jump after month 1Same price at every dose Advertised 'plans start at' $139/mo, same price every dose; prepay terms not disclosed |
Pricing
Prices shown are based on our most recent research and may not reflect current pricing. Telehealth providers update their pricing frequently. Always verify pricing directly with the provider before purchasing.
| Treatment | Category | Price/mo | Includes | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Compounded Semaglutide | Weight Loss / GLP-1 | $89 | ● Consults○ Lab work● Shipping | Up to $140 off first month Subscription required |
| Compounded Tirzepatide | Weight Loss / GLP-1 | $139 | ● Consults○ Lab work● Shipping | Up to $140 off first month Subscription required |
| Microdose Semaglutide | Weight Loss / GLP-1 | $109 | ● Consults○ Lab work● Shipping | Subscription required |
| Microdose Tirzepatide | Weight Loss / GLP-1 | $109 | ● Consults○ Lab work● Shipping | Subscription required |
| NAD+ (injectable, nasal or oral) | Weight Loss / GLP-1 | $99 | ● Consults○ Lab work● Shipping | Subscription required |
| Sermorelin | Weight Loss / GLP-1 | $99 | ● Consults○ Lab work● Shipping | Subscription required |
| Glutathione | Weight Loss / GLP-1 | $79 | ● Consults○ Lab work● Shipping | Subscription required |
| MIC-B12 | Weight Loss / GLP-1 | $79 | ● Consults○ Lab work● Shipping | Subscription required |
| Methylene Blue | Weight Loss / GLP-1 | $79 | ● Consults○ Lab work● Shipping | Subscription required |
| L-Carnitine | Weight Loss / GLP-1 | $79 | ● Consults○ Lab work● Shipping | Subscription required |
Score Breakdown
How Lttl Stacks Up
Lttl — Frequently Asked Questions
Is Lttl legit?
▾
We rate Lttl's trust & safety at 60/100 (fair), based on FDA compliance, licensing, and pricing transparency. Its overall score across all five of our scoring dimensions is 66.2/100 — see the full breakdown above.
How much does Lttl cost?
▾
Lttl's plans start at $79/mo. Exact pricing varies by treatment — see the pricing table above for a breakdown by product. Prices were last verified 2026-09-17.
Does Lttl require a subscription?
▾
Yes — every Lttl plan we track requires an ongoing subscription.
What does Lttl treat?
▾
Lttl offers treatment in: Weight Loss / GLP-1, Longevity & Peptides.