Home›Pharmacies›Casa

Casa

503A compounding pharmacyNo FDA actions found

Listed as 'Casa' by OrderlyMeds and as 'Casa Pharma Rx' by Pallas Health, Raeliva and Breeze Meds. It may be Casa Pharma RX (Stafford, TX), but the location was not verified.

Telehealth brands that use Casa

Same pharmacy, different provider: these brands fill prescriptions through the same pharmacy but differ in price, clinical support, and billing. Their cheapest ongoing GLP-1 prices run from $147 to $199/mo.

66
Pallas Health
Products not specified · named by the brand
GLP-1: $139 month 1 → $147/4 wk after
Visit Pallas Health
61
Raeliva
Products not specified · named by the brand
GLP-1: $219 month 1 → $150/mo after
Visit Raeliva
55
OrderlyMeds
Products not specified · named by the brand
GLP-1: $74 month 1 → $149/mo after
Visit OrderlyMeds
51
Breeze Meds
Products not specified · named by the brand
GLP-1: $199 month 1 → $199/mo after
Visit Breeze Meds

FDA and regulatory record

We didn't find FDA warning letters, Form 483s, or recalls for Casa as of 2026-09-27. State board actions aren't always published centrally, so you can also check your state board of pharmacy.

Questions about Casa

Which telehealth companies use Casa?

▾

Among the brands we track: Pallas Health, Raeliva, OrderlyMeds, Breeze Meds. Each of these brands names the pharmacy in its own materials.

What kind of pharmacy is Casa?

▾

Casa is listed as: 503a compounding pharmacy. 503A pharmacies compound medication for individual patient prescriptions under state board oversight; 503B outsourcing facilities register with the FDA and follow federal manufacturing standards (CGMP).

Has Casa received FDA warning letters?

▾

We didn't find FDA warning letters, Form 483s, or recalls for Casa in FDA's public records as of 2026-09-27. That isn't a guarantee; state board actions aren't always published centrally.

Sources

Researched 2026-09-27.