Home›Pharmacies›Foothills Pharmacy

Foothills Pharmacy

Pharmacy type not publishedNo FDA actions found

Named by Pallas Health and Raeliva among their dispensing pharmacies, and by Miiskin for custom compounded dermatology formulas. Legal name and location not verified.

Telehealth brands that use Foothills Pharmacy

Same pharmacy, different provider: these brands fill prescriptions through the same pharmacy but differ in price, clinical support, and billing. Their cheapest ongoing GLP-1 prices run from $147 to $150/mo.

66
Pallas Health
Products not specified · named by the brand
GLP-1: $139 month 1 → $147/4 wk after
Visit Pallas Health
61
Raeliva
Products not specified · named by the brand
GLP-1: $219 month 1 → $150/mo after
Visit Raeliva

FDA and regulatory record

We didn't find FDA warning letters, Form 483s, or recalls for Foothills Pharmacy as of 2026-09-27. State board actions aren't always published centrally, so you can also check your state board of pharmacy.

Questions about Foothills Pharmacy

Which telehealth companies use Foothills Pharmacy?

▾

Among the brands we track: Pallas Health, Raeliva. Each of these brands names the pharmacy in its own materials.

What kind of pharmacy is Foothills Pharmacy?

▾

Foothills Pharmacy is listed as: pharmacy type not published. 503A pharmacies compound medication for individual patient prescriptions under state board oversight; 503B outsourcing facilities register with the FDA and follow federal manufacturing standards (CGMP).

Has Foothills Pharmacy received FDA warning letters?

▾

We didn't find FDA warning letters, Form 483s, or recalls for Foothills Pharmacy in FDA's public records as of 2026-09-27. That isn't a guarantee; state board actions aren't always published centrally.

Sources

Researched 2026-09-27.